Deleting Draft Transactions
Transactions such as Invoices, Purchases, Bookings and so on are marked as “Draft” and can be edited or deleted indefinitely until committed.
As of late 2011, Cadzow 2000 prompts for a password before allowing a draft transaction to be deleted.
To view/set/delete the password, go to Accounts Receivable → Miscellaneous Settings → Dates/Prompts.
Note that this mechanism does not prevent line items being added or deleted to the draft transaction, or changing the organisation.