When deleting a person or organisation you receive a message "STOP! You cannot delete..."
For safety reasons, you can not delete a person (or organisation) if there are still history comments against them. If you decide you really want to delete the person (or organisation), then you must first delete all the history comments.
Copyright © 1996-2019 Cadzow TECH Pty. Ltd. All rights reserved.
Question/comment about this page? Please email email@example.com